You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The rare case of @isotonic or the creation of a Bid-based Voting Bot as a tool for Empowering or Funding a Steemit Initiative

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Cool! Do you mind if I use your info for my post today, then I'll promote the bot as well instead of doing a running post?

Also FYI please ensure your bot doesn't allow upvotes on posts that are older than 3,5 days, otherwise they could awaken the Cat! Also as you're already in touch with @yabapmatt, he's the person behind steembottracker.com get him to add the bot there. It will widen it's publicity.

Sort:  

Dear friend, as I wrote, I am already in contact with him 😉
Use anything btw if it is good for @runningproject

Ok, I just finished it and it's up now: https://steemit.com/running/@wolfje/isotonic-the-new-running-bot

Very good, I wasn't sure if you knew about those things I learnt the hard way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64