You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet @elear Founder And Ceo Of Utopian

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Ah man, glad to see you posting especially when it's something about Utopian. I love that community and the idea behind it. I remember when you talked on stream that you're gonna meet him :)

Have a great day bro!

Sort:  

Have a great day @whack.science! Jeez! Karen kept calling you @whacka-science! She's messing up all names. @whack.science make sense and is a cool name!

hahaha I don't know why you called me that but I didn't say anything because it was so funny :D That's my Korean alter ego, whacka sciencea xD haha

Peace bro!

hahhaha wackascience is totally cool! :)

Haha, I agree totally :)) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66