Translation for Byteball with Chinese Simplified | 100% Completed

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Tonight, I translated for Byteball from English Chinese Simplifed via the Crowdin platform. It is an open source project.

This project is avaialbe at:
https://crowdin.com/project/byteball/zh-CN#

My contribution is shown in the image below and you can also found it at:
https://crowdin.com/project/byteball/zh-CN/activity

02.jpg

Now the project is 100% completed with Chinese Simplified, as shown in the following image.

01.jpg



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Compared to the previous projects I worked on, this one only has one part to translate and the content was simple as well. In other words, you do not need to have some professional knowledge. If you also plan to contribute to the translation category on Uptopian, you may want to start from such projects.

Sort:  

Hey @wangwenjing I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 25% Power!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Hi @wangwenjing. Thank you for the contribution. Can you provide additional proof of work i.e screen captures and progress status of the translations? Provide more including strings. Reply to this so that I can review it again.

[utopian-moderator]

Hi @themanualbot, thanks for your reminder. I have modified my post. :-)

这是翻译软件吗?中文翻译成英文?

Crowdin上的开源项目,你可以注册看看。就是一个网站,上面有好多项目可以选择。

Hi, your contribution has been approved. As @themanualbot said, you might consider talking more about your work or add an image or two. Did you have any difficulties with the translation? Or you might give a tip for other users where a common mistake is usually made.

[utopian-moderator]

No problems. I thought you guys might think those were irrelevant info. That’s why I didn’t add them. Will do in the future. Thanks for your reminder.

Describing the work is not irrelevant. It is up to you but moderators may require it from you.

I will do it when I get access to my computer. Thanks for your info.

Done. Thanks again for your reminder. Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15