You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Translation for Byteball with Chinese Simplified | 100% Completed

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hi, your contribution has been approved. As @themanualbot said, you might consider talking more about your work or add an image or two. Did you have any difficulties with the translation? Or you might give a tip for other users where a common mistake is usually made.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

No problems. I thought you guys might think those were irrelevant info. That’s why I didn’t add them. Will do in the future. Thanks for your reminder.

Describing the work is not irrelevant. It is up to you but moderators may require it from you.

I will do it when I get access to my computer. Thanks for your info.

Done. Thanks again for your reminder. Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37