You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spelling Error on Steem.io Homepage

in #utopian-io6 years ago

And there you go! you have made a spelling mistake in your post in the fifth line it should be "therefore" and you have spelled it as "therefor". Again, sorry for the nit-picking on spelling. But, I want Steem to look and be as professional as possible! Let's take Steem to the moon! Just kidding :P

Sort:  

My post isn't the front page for a product or service, nor is it the face of a business. :P

Businesses/products/whatever should be and want to be as professionally presented as possible. Spelling mistakes make things look very amateur, especially when it's built into your web browser. :P

I don't understand why people are ragging on me for this contribution. All I'm doing is helping. What have you done to help? Exactly....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87