You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit widget that allow to show Steemit article on your own website

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.


I have now consulted my supervisor and unfortunately I have to tell you that due to the new rules I cannot unlock your contribution.

Submitted projects must have a unique value. Redundant projects will not be accepted.

But I would recommend you to take a closer look at @mkt's offer and continue to take care of your project. If you have made significant improvements and changes there, you can submit a contribution to Utopian here.


You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Yes. You are definitely right. I did not know about project you describe. Thanks for your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88