You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit widget that allow to show Steemit article on your own website

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

I've just tested the script and if I understand it correctly, I'm only including a single Steemit article, the one whose permalink I gave.

How does it behave if I want to display several Steemit articles on one subpage? Is this foreseen? I have tried, but only one article will be displayed, the last one.

Btw. there is a typ in the header text Seetmitinstead of Steemit.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for correct my typo in title. Cool that you tried to use plugin.

You are correct. Plugin can display only one post. Currently it is not possible to show more post on one page.
If you think that it will be useful please give me more detail how should it work.
I am going to improve plugin, so every idea is valuable for me.

I am little afraid about performance of including many article on single page. But maybe it will not a big problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82