You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Translation of FreeCAD from English to Chinese Simplified - also calling for more translators

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Hey @susanli3769 I am @utopian-io. I have just super-voted you at 10% Power!

Suggestions https://utopian.io/rules

  • Your contribution is less informative than others in this category.

Achievements

  • You are helping this project go global! Appreciated!
    Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x
Sort:  

Thanks, I guess I should not complain compare to those that you didn’t upvote. However I am not quite sure what information that you believe is missing from my post. In my post, I shared the link of the project and my contributions. I spent hours to translate more than 3,200words, I shared how I did the translation and showcasted examples of my translations, what the project looked like before I started and after i finished it’s 100% done etc. it would really be helpful if you could shed some lights of what other info you would be looking for so I can do a better job going forward when I post new ones. I also looked into other people of the same category and tried to learn from them. I learned and posted this article. If you compare this post to my first two articles you will see this one has quite complete information. I am confused and would really appreciate if you could help me out. Thanks and best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63207.56
ETH 2477.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73