You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Translating DictionaryForMIDs from english to Bengali 100% : contributing open source projects.

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hey @smadnan I am @utopian-io. I have just super-voted you at 28% Power!

Suggestions https://utopian.io/rules

-Your contribution is less informative than others in this category.

Achievements

-Good amount of information. Thank you!
-You have a good amount of votes on your contributions. Good job!
Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one.

Sort:  

Alright! I'll try to improve myself. :)

@smadnan we believe the bot did not work well here and that this contribution deserves more, therefore I reverted it to a 100% vote. Thank you and keep contributing!

Thank you @elear. I was confused a little for the first time. Love utopian.io 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42