You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sizzy - A tool for testing website responsiveness

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hey rufans,

Thank you for promoting the Sizzy project. Without a doubt, the project is indeed amazing. I tried to use it, but it refused to connect. Well, it could be my network or something. The http://ami.responsivedesign.is/ is the first on Google, when I searched for similar tools, but it does not have features as Sizzy. I think more people need to know about this Sizzy. :)

You did great on the content side. The post is editorial, joined with your experiences, and the test you did on the project. I appreciate all the information provided. However, the post had style and grammar issues. I will cite an example.

I could still remember when I tried building a website some years back, even though it wasn’t a success.

Not you could. It should be I can, because it is a present situation and not a possibility.

That is an example from the post, and there are many more issues. My recommendation remains the same. Proofread your texts correctly.

Thank you. I hope you receive more contributions from you.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @tykee! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75