You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWallet 1.1.0 - major updates! - In-App Payment (1-click to buy) Account Creation, Themes, Api-node switcher, Multicurrency support and bugfixes.

in #utopian-io5 years ago (edited)

This is a huge update! I see a lot has been added to the Steemwallet app. It's great that you developed a better alternative to create Steem accounts in the app. I haven't used the app before, however, I just hit the download button on Play store, and I am impressed! The app is sleek :)
I appreciate the details you provided on how to create instant accounts through the app.
The post is entertaining, well written, and I enjoyed reading through! I appreciate the work done, and the information provided. You are awesome!

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @tykee! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37