You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Report - Visibility Category by Utopian.io [Week 9, 2019]

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hi Kate,

I appreciate the effort put in writing. Since there isn't much to say about the category activities, I think the tips you provided for contributors are quite good. Especially, ''How can you 'get to know' the open source project?''

I am glad to see another contributor in the category. I glanced through his contribution, and the feedback you provided. I believe, he should be able to improve and provide better quality contributions.

This report is short, precise and of course, well-illustrated. The point I picked out in the last report still persist. I see you prefer using the sign over the one I suggested.

Thank you! Have a good week.

Please note that while the CM hasn't changed the footer, I am not scoring #iamutopian posts based on the questionnaire. They have their own metric, and that will be the case until we go live with the new guidelines and new questionnaire, which will be comprehensive enough to reflect these types of posts.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Hi Tykee!
Thanks so much for your report :)
You are absolutely correct about the (.) sign .. I keep forgetting that. In Greece we are using the (.) for the thousand mark and the (,) for decimals.
I will try to keep in mind next time.
Happy Sunday and thank you once more!

Thank you for your review, @tykee! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42