You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to increase Social Media Engagement: Daily Social Media Calendar for Actifit App

in #utopian-io5 years ago (edited)

This is a combo of Actifit/Utopian contribution. Clearly, you gave a deep thought on the social media calendar, and I believe it'll add some positivity to the Actifit project.
Also, I like how you detail the ''Number of followers on every platform'', that indicate most Actifitters are the current steemians. There is a need to let more people know about the project outside the blockchain.
Lest I forget, I haven't welcomed you to Utopian. Welcome to Utopian, and I wish you success on your new role:))
There are some proofreading errors on the content side of this post that I believe you could have caught. These issues did not affect the quality of the post, but I'll advise you check for significant or minor issues before publishing.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you!
Only one observation, I added more than one graphics. However I see that they are not visible on mobile mode because I included them in the table.. So there is something that I should know for future reference.
Thank you again for the detailed review! ☺

Thank you for your review, @tykee! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69