You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Etiquette - Content/Posting Guidelines

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hello @katerinaramm, this post is a good guide for the Actifit users/contributors, especially new contributors.
I am a regular user of Actifit, and I believe all your information here will be of great benefit for users. Thumbs up!

On the content side, I found lots of issues in the style and grammar which affects the overall quality of your post.
This post contains close to 1000 words of information. For readers to grasp all the information's, I will advise you to improve your writing style in your next post.

Also, I will suggest that you use some grammar assistance service to improve the typos and grammar in all your publication to avoid some minor or significant issues. Service like Grammarly (premium version) would be cool.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your constructive comments!
As I am re-reading my post now, I understand that some parts could have been better described ☺ and I plan to come back for corrections.
Again thank you for taking the time to review and comment on my post!

Thank you for your review, @tykee! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72