You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple mobile apps to help you manage your activities, resources, and health.(Part 3)

in #utopian-io5 years ago (edited)

Hi @harry-heightz!

This is another amazing post in your series. Well-written and highly informative. The post contains amazing stats and information. Year by year we hear about new diseases and illness which must of the causes are from the negligence of people. For real, health is wealth and prevention is indeed better than cure.

This post contains valuable and insightful editorial contents and it is was fun reading through. Well done!
I have been seeing Openscale for a long time, but I have never clicked on the download/install button. I will download in a jiffy:)

While this post is very informative, there were grammar and omission issues, but not to the point that affects readability. You did a great job!

Lastly, I'd recommend you use the right angle > symbol to separate external information from your texts. E.g. The information you got from WHO.

Thank you!

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks for your review @tykee. About quoting the information I got from WHO using this >, I purposely didn't do it. My reason was because it affected the look of the article. If it was a short statement, I wouldn't have hesitated. Furthermore, I provided a link to where the information was gotten from. I guessed that should have sufficed.

Thank you for your review, @tykee! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45