You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suggestions category - Weekly report: #19

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Thanks for providing the Suggestion category weekly overview. The week seems good with a decent amount of contributions. The category has stirred a bit compared to what we were facing months ago.

I appreciate that you considered my suggestion on the contest. Suggestion category is one of the most complex categories on Utopian. I know most people view it as the easiest, but you and I know that, for a post to get above 70 scores, the idea has to be a top-notch. That is why I think, a consistent contributor that is making decent contributions should also have the chance to benefit from the contest.

As usual, I appreciate the tips you provided. But, I think you could add the links to posts that have the issues you are trying to solve. Maybe that would help a lot of people to get the faults, and improve over time.

Again, I appreciate the effort. Stay great and have a good week!

Please note that while the CM hasn't changed the footer, I am not scoring #iamutopian posts based on the questionnaire. They have their own metric, and that will be the case until we go live with the new guidelines and new questionnaire, which will be comprehensive enough to reflect these types of posts.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you tykee.
I don't add the link because, in general, people doesn't like to be mentioned when they did something "wrong".
In that section I expand the response made by the moderator, with more tips or examples. So, I believe that the author knows that I'm talking about their post.
Thank you for your feedback.

Thank you for your review, @tykee! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42