You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shopping List: An advanced mobile application for creating a shopping list for your products

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hi and thank you for the contribution. The shopping list seems like an app to try. However, I had issues with the post.

Aside from the pressing issues on the grammar aspect, the post had many minor proofreading issues. This shows on how you wrote the pronoun ‘I’ in lowercase.

Whenever I think about how our grandparents survived without technology, I have reasons to commend the developers who are working effortlessly to make life better.

Effortlessly? The texts above means; you are commending developers that are working with no effort. Is that intended?

Many users today are still leaving in the past when napkins

My question here is: Users of what? You could simply say ‘’ many people’’.

There are many more issues in the post. I suggest that you dedicate adequate time to proofread your future texts.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Sorry about the mistakes, I’ll improve in my next contribution

Thank you for your review, @tykee! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48