You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post Writer - A Note Taking App That Lets Its Users To Write Notes On The Go.

in #utopian-io5 years ago

This is another unique notes app with cool features. When I read the section where you said the app had some unique features, I checked the screenshots, and I said: ‘’Okay, I want to know’’. I like how the app function, and I may try it.

I have little to say about the content. The post contains relevant information about the app and your thoughts about them. However, the post had many grammar issues. I will show an example of a wrong phrased sentence.

This review won’t be making it the 4th or 6th reviews I have published on projects that let their users to flawlessly take notes on their smartphones.

Did you mean: This review is not the 4th nor the 6th? Also, the sentence contains many extraneous words. Copy and paste it on Hemingway to check its readability.

There are many more issues in the post. I would advise you to continue to work on your writing.

Thanks for the contribution. I hope to receive more contributions from you!

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @tykee! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66