You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPlus 3.3 : Delegate to @steem-plus to earn SPP

Excellent, @stoodkv. I just delegated 100 SP (forgot that delegation were in SP (and not Steem) after I sold BTC for Steem this week and powered up two days ago). So you've got 100 SP from to START, and I hope to continue delegating QUARTERLY, depending on the performance of this delegation, as well as if other prime dApps come along which I may want to delegate to. I think 100 SP is a decent amount in the grand scheme of things...

Sort:  

Thanks for your delegation :)

Hey @stoodkev. Glad to be part of the project (as a delegator/"investor?". Hey, you are up in Taiwan, right? I am now stationed down in Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City), Vietnam. Doing the freelance computer stuff AND some English teaching. I would like to connect with you (ex. email, SteemChat) to pick your brain about Taiwan (ex. English teaching situation, living situation, etc.) as I have been considering China (mainland) versus Taiwan for a while now, and having a Steem contact up there would be nice. You can email me at [email protected] Please feel free to share your contact info (either here, or hit me up on SteemChat). Thanks. Keep up the good work...

Yep, I ve contacted you on steem.chat =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50