You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a Weather Application with Dart's Flutter Framework (Part 3, RxCommand (RxDart) and Adding an Inherited Widget)

in #utopian-io6 years ago

@tensor,
this is a great comprehensive workload. It surely will help a lot of meteorologist develop their digital skills.
Though am far from being one, but your mapped out curriculum has got me salivating.
I just have a little knowledge of what your doing. Well done and lots of luck and strength.

Sort:  

Thank you and good luck. I've got a few Meteo friends who have helped me in the past when it came to data science and working with Fortran and R. I am glad that I will be able to help one in return this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68289.77
ETH 2645.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70