You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: scrollbar border present for comments that are not lengthy and scroll bar unable to scroll to the bottom of the post without the default scrollbar

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I believe this is a SteemPlus issue (could be wrong), as I use Mac it wouldn't be fair for me to review, but disable SteemPlus and see if this issue still occurs and change the repository accordingly if required. From your video however you don't show:

"When viewing my post the scrollbar is present but when using it to scroll it doesn't get to the last part of the post."

Unless this particular issue is present and it's blocking your from viewing the post. I believe this issue would be cosmetic only, but a moderator who has the correct environment will review. Just my thoughts from reading your contribution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34