You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian Campaign on Facebook - 5000 People Reached

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Quick tip: be a darling and crop the images next time. If you want to be extra super loved by me - add a download link to the report exported from the Facebooks. It's always easier to read than screenshots.

Sort:  

I would. but Espoem that accepted my contribution last time said and I quote:
"You should avoid unnecessary image cropping and upload high-resolution images."

I'll edit with a report from facebook.

If @espoem said, @espoem knows. I just prefer them cropped. In any case - good work. Don't forget to chat me up next time as I might have some suggestions on how to improve targeting and I can write kickass copy. ;)

Will do :)
Thanks!

Hi, I think we can go the middle way. Cropped image so that the post and the analytics are visible.

I felt that you cropped the images too much.

Otherwise I suppose we can count on @techslut to give valuable advice for the ads

Will do @espoem, thanks!

I'm always open to hear such things and get better at what I do.

Have a great week :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63343.26
ETH 3484.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53