You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeminvite now lets you create multiple invitations in one go - in two different ways!

in #utopian-io6 years ago

ok. I was wondering if it is possible to give a link to a community so they can use the ones I have claimed and then I guess I approve them on my end. Or perhaps if they need a lot of accounts created, links could go into an 'account pool' to draw from without having to wait for RCs to regenerate or if an app has low RCs but needs accounts, they can have them donated.

I have been claiming some but have no idea what I will do with them yet obviously. I will have to make more friends from off steem :)

Sort:  

Did you check out the "invite someone now" button yet? That's where you can create the links. You have to approve in the end (you'll receive a notification email).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83