You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "@busy.pay" seems to be able to vote more.

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hello @lostmine27!
Thank you for contributing.
Your proposal makes a lot of sense and without a doubt, busy will receive more curation if voting is done sensibly.
But your suggestion is more of an organization issue and hence it can not be considered for utopian reward under suggestion category.
I am sure that you know that suggestions which are technical enhancements that add significant value to the project are considered for utopian reward.
However, it would be a better idea if you make an analysis of bot's behavior and propose how the bot can be used more efficiently.
We are already looking for your next contribution.
I do apologize for the late review.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review.

By the way, I have contributed dozens of times, but it is the first time that I can not get any score at all. I politely ask you to reaffirm your review. Sometimes I've seen cases where the review results change. If there is no change after that, I will appeal it through the discord.
In my opinion, this article is consistent with the guidelines.

This review has been done in consultation with other moderators and our community manager. You can reach out to us on discord if you are not satisfied with the review.

Posted using Partiko Android

I've already proposed technical alternatives in the article because I've found that the "busy.pay" voting power consumption rate is decreasing. For example, the "busy.pay"bot can raise the voting weight collectively and narrow the voting interval currently set at every 20 hours.

I'm not a "busy" employee, and because this issue is not "bug," there's nothing more I can do. That's why I submitted this post to the "ideas"category. I think this is not an organizational issue, but rather a fully technical idea. Also, since "busy.pay" is an account with the SP delegated from STEEM_INC, they should try to contribute more to the STEEM community, and my article is an idea for that. Therefore, I think it is consistent with the goals and guidelines of the utopian-io.

I asked the utopian team to review my article through discord. But if the "utopian-io" team makes the same decision, I will humbly accept it.

Thank you for your review, @syedumair! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65