You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly overview of the Blog category - Week 52, 2018

Very special bro. I am grateful.

I am not sure my memory is right in this case; i am thinking that once or twice in the past, i have seen you ask how ulogs.org is different from busy.
I am writing a 50-page paper to explain that but due to health reasons, i have been so slow about completing this paper. Also, i have wanted the ulogs.org UI to reach a certain stage of development, so that the paper can do a better job at explaining ulogs but development as well has been very slow.

However, if you have some time, kindly read the posts below. It will give you some insight into the difference.

Kindly read this post too: https://ulogs.org/utopian-io/@surpassinggoogle/task-request-add-core-features-and-communities-to-ulogs-org-880-steem-bounty-and-more

You can also read my latest post: https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@surpassinggoogle/task-request-kindly-help-us-create-a-page-portal-called-grow-on-ulogs-org-etc-additional-bounty-of-70-steem

The UI is gradually shaping up too. It is already beginning to look different from busy.org

Keep up the great job with utopian. It is inspiring.

Sort:  

My issue was never with "what is the difference between ulogs and Busy". My issue has always been that the posts I was reviewing didn't make the difference clear. The only real difference was in the branding of "everyone is a celebrity." I expect blog posts on Utopian to go deeper than that.

Yes bro. The concept is entirely understood yet but it will be in the near future especially when the UI starts to show the vision.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43