You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 29- Translation of PrestaShop from English to Chinese Simplified - 631 words translated

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Your contribution cannot be approved yet because it does not have proof of work. See the Utopian Rules.

Please provide better printscreen of your work showing your name, date & # of strings from the Activity. As you are a frequent contributor, you got a lot of sessions and with the lack of info, I cannot identify your work this time. I can't find any match to 42 strings, and you have provide not a single word of translation for me to trace from. Attach is prtinscreen I took of your page, kindly tell me which one to look at.
0619.jpg

Please edit your contribution and add proof (links, screenshots, commits, etc) of your work, to reapply for approval.

You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Reason why you can’t see 42 is because you asked me to make some changes to the previous posts. And that was done after I submitted this one. That’s why the number was added to their report. You will have to figure out. Or you can count the words one by one by yourself to confirm that I did finish the numbers of words as in this posts.

It’s the 59 strings that you can look at. When you asked me to update previous posts. The old data was added to the top. And you also see the first record, that is what I did this morning to use another Chinese word for button name as you picked on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62468.23
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61