Integration of Steemit More Info features #1 : Votes information

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

image.png

I am back from my holidays in Thailand (which were awesome btw) and ready for a new major update for SteemPlus. I will be integrating and fixing all of Steemit More Info features into SteemPlus, since the latter extension is not maintained anymore.

Since our code structure is so different, it is not nearly as simple as a copy pasta. As a matter of fact, I am starting to wonder if it wouldn't be easier to rewrtie the whole code myself.

In this commit, I am adding one of my favorite features from SMI, the votes value information.

None of the features will be pushed to the Chrome Store until they are all implemented.

New Features

  • New 'Steemit More Info' tab on the popup, you will be able toggle all of its features at once, or decide one by one which ones to keep:

image.png

  • Vote value Information on all posts, sorted by SBD value ( vote percentage and value are displayed in SteemPlus color):

image.png

Next features :

  • Every Steemit More Info will be implemented, and those needing fixing will be fixed
  • Next one to be worked on is the Mention tab
  • They will all be pushed to the Chrome Store at the same time

Hope this helps!

@stoodkev for @steem-plus



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Wishing you happy cooking! 🍳
Good to have you back 😀

1UP-Kayrex_tiny.png

You've got upvoted by Utopian-1UP!

You can give up to ten 1UP's to Utopian posts every day after they are accepted by a Utopian moderator and before they are upvoted by the official @utopian-io account. Install the @steem-plus browser extension to use 1UP. By following the 1UP-trail using SteemAuto you support great Utopian authors and earn high curation rewards at the same time.


1UP is neither organized nor endorsed by Utopian.io!

I really loved to use steemplus. Makes everything easier.

Thanks for your support! I ll keep make it better and better ;)


You like my work on SteemPlus, AgX and 1UP? Please consider voting for me as a witness.

Already voted you as witness ;)

Thank you, much appreciated ;)

Wow. That seems like a lot of work and is going to be so helpful for me. Will there be a option for changing the color of the vote value information? I would really like to be able to change it.

Not at first but that could be implemented in the future.


You like my work on SteemPlus, AgX and 1UP? Please consider voting for me as a witness.

I've got steemit still new. . i had joined steemit a few months ago. I got to know steem plus today. This is really one of the great software. Which steemit will make the job a lot easier.I have not yet installed this. but soon I will use steem plus. Thank you so much for sharing a useful post..

Glad you like it!


You like my work on SteemPlus, AgX and 1UP? Please consider voting for me as a witness.

Done. . I voted on your witness now :)
@stoodkev

its really important information for me.i have new joined to steemit some days ago.so,i have no idea its matter.but i like use to steemplus....... i would like to be able to change it. thank u very much for ur good information.i appreciate of you. @stoodkev

thank u very much for ur support..

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @stoodkev I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • WOW WOW WOW People loved what you did here. GREAT JOB!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thank for the knowledge about that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76