AgX is ready and made its first post on @aggroed account!

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

image.png

AgX has been fully implemented and while some additional features will be added in the future, the first version is already operational.

The first post has been automatically generated on @aggroed account already, you can see it in here

image.png
image.png

New Features

  • Chart saved in public folder for allowing access from Steemit
  • Post automatically generated that includes details about the daily STEEM/SBD and AgX as well as the chart

Future steps

I will be AFK for over a week but I've already discussed with @aggroed about the future additions to this work. One of the most important ones regards the distribution of the AgX factor and is quite useful for taking decisions according to the current price and factor. I will take care of it when I come back.

Additionally, some changes might need to be done regarding the content of the post, but I will leave that to @aggroed's appreciation.

@stoodkev for AgX project



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

satisfactory graphs

Well it shows that STEEM/SBD ratio is likely to go down, which is a good news for us =)


You like my work on SteemPlus, AgX and 1UP? Please consider voting for me as a witness.

So agx is some kind of modified chart ?

It shows the evolution of the STEEM/SBD and its 200 days moving average, based on the hypothesis that a price will have a tendency to go back to this average (AgX factor)


You like my work on SteemPlus, AgX and 1UP? Please consider voting for me as a witness.

Hey @stoodkev I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • WOW WOW WOW People loved what you did here. GREAT JOB!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Hey @stoodkev, I've also made a pull request to the project. Hope you like it.

1UP-Kayrex_tiny.png

You've got upvoted by Utopian-1UP!

You can give up to ten 1UP's to Utopian posts every day after they are accepted by a Utopian moderator and before they are upvoted by the official @utopian-io account. Install the @steem-plus browser extension to use 1UP. By following the 1UP-trail using SteemAuto you support great Utopian authors and earn high curation rewards at the same time.


1UP is neither organized nor endorsed by Utopian.io!

@stoodkev, I like your contribution to open source project, so I upvote to support you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49