You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Refactoring and Cleaning the Utopian API [Part 2]

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

I've been doing a ton of work

It's good to receive an update; and, I'm very glad to know work was being done on the platform.

I have been trying, unsuccessfully, to log in for a few days.

A little robot acknowledging down for maintenance would be a welcome 'friend'.

Again, thanks for the update. I will give it a look soon.

Peace.

Sort:  

Hello @spiritualmatter how comes you cannot login?

cannot login

@SteemConnect does a perpetual loop; and doesn't open the utopian.io landing page.

Thanks for your reply.

Peace.

mmmhhh this is very strange. Have you tried to logout from https://v2.steemconnect.com/dashboard ? @spiritualmatters

Yes, for several days now @elear.

I have just tried it again with the same perpetual looping.

It would be great to receive feedback from fellow Steemians experiencing this glitch; but, I'm pretty sure it isn't widespread; as more people would be acknowledging concerns.

I'm glad to know you are aware, in the event it is something that needs to be worked out on a larger scale.

Many thanks.

Peace.

@fabien what do u think?

@fabien what do u think?

@elear I think you accidentally sent this to @spiritualmatters instead of @fabien.

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61399.80
ETH 2987.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42