You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian.io T-shirt design

in #utopian-io11 months ago

If you're looking to design your own t-shirts, I'd highly recommend checking out High Quality Custom DTF Transfers I used them last year to make shirts for my friend's bachelor party and was really impressed with the quality. Their website makes it super easy to upload your own design or work with their designers. I'm not much of an artist so I worked with one of their designers to come up with a really cool design that incorporated some inside jokes about the groom. The transfers turned out great and all the guys loved the shirts! Definitely recommend for anyone looking to design their own high quality custom t-shirts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65