Promoting Steemit To People In Nigeria

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

I am Oyeleye Olumide Solomon with Steemit username @solomon507. Here is a link to my Facebook Profile and a link to Facebook page. I have been on Steemit for over 60days now and have been using utopian since then, making suggestions. I have been promoting Steemit to different people and also utopian. Now I am using Facebook to also do that. My purpose to to bring more people to the platform.

Audience

The promotion is set to target over 210 million people in Nigeria and United States with the age group of 18-65.
Screenshot_1.png

Screenshot_4.png

Activity

I used Facebook to publicize this platform using this FACEBOOK PAGE was used to promote Steemit and this Facebook POST was boosted to reach more Nigerians, I budgeted $21
for this promotion and $6 was spent in total to reach Nigerians aged between 18-65 years.
Screenshot_7.png
Screenshot_8.png

Results

The promotion ran for over 2 days and reached over 6388 people with 65 clicks.
Screenshot_6.png
Screenshot_7.png

Proof Of Work

I used my Facebook account with the name Oyeleye Olumide Solomon
Screenshot_5.png

Video Proof of Work

I have made 5 approved contributions to utopian which have been approved and I am willing to make more so as to bring more people to this platform.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

`Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit. Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn

20180218_093547-1.jpg
Hello I really like your post, hope you keep posting other interesting things.

greetings from me @afriza not forget to visit my post and leave your upvote and comment

That's very good of you, bro

Nice one bro

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

1UP-Kayrex_tiny.png

You've got upvoted by Utopian-1UP!

You can give up to ten 1UP's to Utopian posts every day after they are accepted by a Utopian moderator and before they are upvoted by the official @utopian-io account. Install the @steem-plus browser extension to use 1UP. By following the 1UP-trail using SteemAuto you support great Utopian authors and earn high curation rewards at the same time.


1UP is neither organized nor endorsed by Utopian.io!

Hey @solomon507 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • WOW WOW WOW People loved what you did here. GREAT JOB!
  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95