You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turkish translations of Magento2 Part#1

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Your contribution cannot be approved yet. See the Utopian Rules. Please edit your contribution to reapply for approval.

  • You should hide the links.
  • You must provide more information about the project and your translation process.
    You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

I did as you say. Can you check it again?

I'm sorry, it's too late. Pay attantion to new rules in your future contributions.

You said to edit my post and i did. Now it's too late ? Why is that?

Because, you replied me after 24 hours from my comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46