Turkish translations of Magento2 Part#1

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

This program is about accounting and an open source program. Simple, easy and free...
This project is demo for the time being and is very useful for people who like building websites and so on..

I translated 602 words and 156 strings.
I translated from %87 to %90.

The translate was partially difficult but i've faced much bigger challanges before. It took me approximately 3 hours to be finished. And I must add that I had fun doing this project and learnt new things.
Thank you all..


Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors
My crowdin proifle
Crowdin Magento2
Github Magento2
Magento2 TR Activity

Adsız1.png
Adsız3.png
()
Adsız5.png
Adsız.png
Adsız6.png
Adsız7.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @grbaki, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Your contribution cannot be approved yet. See the Utopian Rules. Please edit your contribution to reapply for approval.

  • You should hide the links.
  • You must provide more information about the project and your translation process.
    You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

I did as you say. Can you check it again?

I'm sorry, it's too late. Pay attantion to new rules in your future contributions.

You said to edit my post and i did. Now it's too late ? Why is that?

Because, you replied me after 24 hours from my comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48