You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doxxing is something that only pieces of shit do. @steemcleaners - Stop supporting lawlessness!

It happened something similar to a woman I know, searching and reading about the "jaguar" user is simple to see he/she is using a lot of lies to earn money. I think that user (the "jaguar" have to be stopped, because he/she is causing a lot of chaos just for his/her own profit! Just to know, that user has (almost) 3 different identity here!
Don't worry, @yakubenko , I hope everything will be ok soon.
Resteemed!

Sort:  

Silvia Yes, I have calmed down a bit)
I hope that he will lag behind me sometime)
if the platform survives until that time. With such success there are few people left on Steemite, probably the most resilient left, and those who really love Steemit)
I saw you were at SteamitFest) is cool!)
if SteamFest were in Poland again I would come)

I agree with you, we have to pay more attention and stop people like that user, for the health of this community. He/she makes money from lies and it's really really horrible and this is not the first time.
Yes, I was at the steemfest a couple of years ago, in Lisbon. ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61