You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (In Dire Need Of Help!!!) - Are You Ready To Make Your Picks? '1500 STEEM & 20,000 TEARDROPS' Shared Among A Collection Of Development-Tasks For 'Ulogs.org & Steemgigs.org'.

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Again, no experienced/skilled coder will ever touch this for the money offered. Have you even bothered checking the $/h standards in the professional industry?

Sort:  

I know the rate and I wish I could up it. Devs can touch it for what it represents and there is evidence of that plus steem isn’t necessarily money. I am practically asking help. Money is smaller things. There are ton of other form of rewards and can come from this too. I have some history here and perhaps that can count for something. There is also the teardrops tokens and perhaps that can count for something. Tasks have been taken up and by several devs. On steem, devs aren’t conventional devs, they can help projects even for the sake of helping a brother build his dreams and again there is evidence of that. I do know the rate and this simply me asking help

btw you could had invested the promotion money in the bounty. It is sometimes just a matter of priorities.

One wouldn’t know the real details of payment till they embark on contributing. Not everything has to be known.

I understand that you have a dream project for steem. But like many others steemiams with dreams and projects, you cant just post to trending and beg for free dev work. What would the trending become if every-time someone wishes something had it posted?

I personally find disrespectful that you expect some professional to work for that conditions.

In any case, even if i do not like your post, I respect your right to express freely.

PD: lets all remember, "steem is not a milk-cow nor a charity"

Cheers

Okay. There is forgiveness. There an entire board and more than the dot. Exercise some forgiveness in my case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67