You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello World!! A tutorial to start with GitHub Pages.

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Your contribution cannot be approved yet, because it is in the wrong category. The correct category for your post is Blog post. See the Utopian Rules. Please edit your post to use the right category at this link, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Hello, @shreyasgune!! I read your message and I was trying to make the changes, but there's a problem. When I try to change to "blog-post" category I don't have that option to edit the post. Only apear the 12 categories from "Suggestion" to "Copywriting", but no "Blog-Post" I went to the discord channel to question and so far I understand that changing to "blog-post" is not possible. You can only choose it when you are making a new contribution! Is that correct? If that's the case, do I need to make a new contribution post??
Thanks a lot for your attention to the post and for your help!!!

Since you have already made such a good post. I will approve if you can include a step by step tutorial about how to do what you did at the end and change category to tutorial.

Thanks.

I'm grateful for your words and encouragement, of course I will make those changes!!! Is it ok to find you or other Mods in Discord when it's done?
Thanks for your attention!!! :)

I included the "step by step" already, I think looks fine!! I also already changed the category to: tutorial.
Thanks!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58482.75
ETH 2615.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42