You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello World!! A tutorial to start with GitHub Pages.

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hello, @shreyasgune!! I read your message and I was trying to make the changes, but there's a problem. When I try to change to "blog-post" category I don't have that option to edit the post. Only apear the 12 categories from "Suggestion" to "Copywriting", but no "Blog-Post" I went to the discord channel to question and so far I understand that changing to "blog-post" is not possible. You can only choose it when you are making a new contribution! Is that correct? If that's the case, do I need to make a new contribution post??
Thanks a lot for your attention to the post and for your help!!!

Sort:  

Since you have already made such a good post. I will approve if you can include a step by step tutorial about how to do what you did at the end and change category to tutorial.

Thanks.

I'm grateful for your words and encouragement, of course I will make those changes!!! Is it ok to find you or other Mods in Discord when it's done?
Thanks for your attention!!! :)

I included the "step by step" already, I think looks fine!! I also already changed the category to: tutorial.
Thanks!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58751.99
ETH 2642.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47