You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Musicians Quick Start Guide On The Blockchain #3 | OPEN YOUR MUSICOIN ACCOUNT & UPLOAD YOUR FIRST SONG

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Good to go my friend! You're doing such great things with these posts for the musicians here I have deep respect for you and you're an example to us all man keep going!, My experience with musicoin isn't pretty however, maybe I should try it a gain look what is does and support each other there aswel to bring out the good stuff, be my sensei :P

Sort:  

@seveaux mah man! lol i just woke up and ur reply was first thing i read it cracked me up lol

Thank u for the reply and hope we are helping on spreading the knowledge, im glad to see lots of my friends by the day jumping on the wagon. I made good bucks in a very short time on Musicoin and i bought bit of Satoichi's then convert to SBD and boost my Steem didn't take much work or effort just shared the music i do. Give it a shot host ur music there and by the way where have u been Ninja mode? lol been coupe of days haven't seen u on Discord hope all is well. Salute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69