You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn Python Series - Intro

in #utopian-io7 years ago

That's because of the Steemit.com code parser, messing up the way you're seeing the code examples!
Have a look here https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@scipio/learn-python-series-intro <= still can be formatted better, but on Utopian.io the code parser is already way better!

Sort:  

You might want to think about putting the actual Jupyter Notebook files up on github, because it is a particularly good job of parsing and making them visually quite readable.

Yes, sharing my actual iPynb files on GitHub was already the plan! I just want to let the episodes On Utopian get indexed by Google first before I add them to my GitHub. But I will! ;-)

Hehe i understand (but i watchd it on utopian), but i feel the { } and ; give a more controlled look and feel. But that might be my personal opinion. Indenting is something that i do anyway when i am working in either java or c#. I do like that it is nescesary to do so in python. But i don't know if it is better.

Time wil tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33