You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemconnect - Node-js - Boilerplate For Rapid Development v.0.3.0

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thanks, glad your keen to take a look. Feel free to message me if you have any trouble getting it setup.

Any features geared toward second tier moderation when the chain voting doesnt work well enough?

Not currently. This was the first feature memeit.lol added after using the boilerplate so I understand its a feature that is useful to people. I'd be keen to add it but just need to think of the best way to have the bilplate work easily for both groups who do/don't want moderation. I'll add it as a feature-request on Github.

Sort:  

Awesome, I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65