You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally. A Comments System That Rewards Its Authors. Steemcomments.js got an upgrade!

in #utopian-io6 years ago

haha thanks for checking out the site! Not sure how you've ended up with @sambillingham, probably not what everyone wants. Text size shouldn't be so tiny, I guess I typed into that box so many time I forgot about it.

Sort:  

Let me try it again, maybe it's caused because of my slow connection and you used a placeholder there. I checked the code with my little knowledge but nothing come up.
I opened finnallycomments.com when I see the post on steemit, signed in and put a comment. Idk maybe a refresh required to grab my username first.

*edit: Screen Shot 2018-02-07 at 14.37.11.png

or I'm a h4x0r :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61195.23
ETH 2975.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47