You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing Finally Network - Turn your Steem blog into a website

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hey, looks like there was a problem with my datacenter scaling right as I posted 🤷‍♂️ Just fixed now.

Thats the exact plan. I've not added this functionality yet but will be added shortly. To allow selection via hashtag or specific individual posts. That way users who have a mixed set of content can show only the relevant posts as you suggests.

Sort:  

Awesome! Now I don't have to do it myself :D

Looks at roadmap

oh, there's the portfolio thing... Stupid me :P

Website looks cool. Two things:

  • It currently shows resteems. Don't know if you'd noticed that yet.
  • A writing blog view that focused more on the words but still had the pictures would be cool.

I'm really excited for this!

Yeah noticed the re-steems but it is not intended by default. I'll be adding a filter to remove these in the next update (will be available again in future as a separate option - but needs some extra code in some theme ideas).

Thanks for all the feedback. if you have any more thoughts please send them my way and i'll work to include them as I work more on the project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95