You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Utopian Bot v3.0!

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thank you for notice this, hopefully, will contribute more, all can feel its benefits. we hope this will bring change and utopian in a better direction, we also hope that the moderators consider the contribution given to the utopian don't always reject..

Sort:  

The mods will never reject any quality contribution that of course brings value to the project. We are always open for reconsideration if the mistake made is just a minor one. However, you are advised to read through our rule/guideline thoroughly before submitting any contribution.

Pls sir I have not been contributing for the past how many days now.. Cos you ban my account.. Pls help me as this is my only source of income.. I contribute alot, also quality contributions.. Pls help me have message you on discord but no reply again from you.. Pls pls pls sir.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29