Using Electrum with Tor - Utopian

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Hi Utopian team.

I have made a tutorial a few days ago, but the response are not good - at that time, I did not learn about Utopian, which is a better channel to share my tutorial.

I know this might not get me rewards, but please allow me to post the link here, as I want to let other users in Utopian know the resource is recently made and is here ready for reference.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@ryoplasmic/electrum-tor-tutorial

Thanks a lot.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hi @ryoplasmic sorry it seems you not understand how you should contribute in utopian.io can you have some time reading [Utopian Rules]. sorry we cannot approve your post

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thanks ruah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70