You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UI Resteem suggestions

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Busy used to split them (there was a separate tab for reblogs) but they don't anymore. Not sure why they ditched a lot of their really good ideas (another one was starring people and tags you were particularly interested in).

The number of resteems would be nice to know, and I think the option to explain or otherwise make a comment would be really useful and possibly encourage resteems (and be like those two other major socnets XD).

goatsig

Sort:  

It would also be handy to a have a 'read later' option too for the feeds. So often I am scrolling and find something I want to read but can't at the time. My memory isn't good enough and bookmarking pages is a pain imo :)

I tend to open a million tabs XD "Read later" would be much more useful for when that's not an option!

goatsig

please give me upvote ragular bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58