You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My translation work on react project part 7 - 592 words

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Your contribution cannot be approved yet. See the Utopian Rules. There is discrepancy in your screen shots of proof of work in your submission. In the future, you can follow this format to submit your translation submission so that everything is clear in the proof of work. https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@redjepi/how-to-make-a-proper-translation-contribution

Please edit your contribution to reapply for approval.

You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks for your suggestion. I would suggest @utopian-io to add a template into translation rule then everybody will know what format to follow. I didn't know there was a format the moderators are expecting before you tell me.

For this post, I have added one more screendump to show the translations I have done. Hope it is acceptable now and I will follow the format you suggested in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58213.71
ETH 2257.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49