Promoting Leo | My Review

in #utopian-io5 years ago (edited)

Github Repository: https://github.com/steem-engine-exchange/nitrous/tree/scotty_leo

A. Introduction

@Steem.Leo is a community that is concentrated on investment. It has been a month since many of us participated on this platform. Also, this is a good time to give a review of the platform so that we can evaluate whether it is worth our time and energy engaging in this community.

The founder of SteemLeo.com is @khaleelkazi. He is here full time to help all users to learn about investment. I like this niche as it helps widen my knowledge on cryptocurrencies. Before this time, I have solely concentrated on STEEM in the last 2 years.

In this post, I want to give a short review of this platform that had taken a big chunk of my time in the past month. People have asked me about my success on this platform, so today, I will put everything in one post to help my audience follow my Leo Journey in this past month.

As I watch the Steemleo.com platform grow, I see great potential on this platform. It has only started less than a month, lots of exciting things are happening around the corner.

B. I love the Daily LEO Newsletters


Source

One of the first thing that continues to captivate me to stay on this platform is that the @steem.leo team gives Daily Leo Newsletters.

The team curates excellent material on investment to educate all the users on this platform. These posts are all updated material so you won't find that you are wasting time reading these articles. Also, the best articles on investment are curated so that we all get a wide perspective of how people do investments. I certainly learned a lot from other investors. Even if you don't post, you can come in and read these high-quality articles from experienced investors.

Note that this is "Daily!" We all want to read about updated daily news!

C. I now use LeoPeak a lot

SteemLeo.com is one of the first nitrous sites integrated into Steempeak.

At first, I didn't use LeoPeak because only the nitrous sites allow 10 tags. Since I am involved in so many platforms, I needed the 10 tags for my posts. But a few days ago, Steempeak announced the new feature that enables us to put in 10 tags. This is truly very convenient for many of us as we don't need to jump from site to site. Steempeak has also become my no. 1 interface on Steem.

By using the Steempeak site alone, I can check my rewards in LEO, as well as other tokens.

For only one post, I get 4 rewards, as my topic is also related to the topic of these 4 other sites!

Rewards in STU
Rewards in LEO
Rewards in PAL
Rewards in SCT

With LeoPeak, I can compare my LEO rewards to the other token rewards. This helps me to evaluate how well I do on the LEO platform.

D. Investment in LEOM, LEO and @leo.voter

There are 3 types of investment that I do on the LEO platform.

1. LEOMM

The LEOMM is the Leo Mega Miner where you can passively mine LEO 4X as fas as LEOM. Also, LEOMM is at a cheaper price of 6 Steem/LEOMM whereas LEOM is 2 Steem/LEOM. I was only able to track the number of LEO I made in the first week before the payout began.

I bought 50 LEOMM and the average of LEO I got was about 12 LEO/day. Of course, with people buying more LEOMM, the chances of getting a slot might be less.

2. Delegating to @leo.voter

By delegating SP to @leo.voter, the voting bot account, we receive LEO payouts daily according to the amount of SP we delegated. In my case, I delegated 2000 SP.

This is the daily payout I get from @leo.voter

In chart form:

The amount fluctuates but the payout seems to get higher and higher as time goes on.

For early delegators to the Leo Voting Bot, I also receive 200 LEO for 8 weeks on top of the regular daily payouts.

3. LEO

Here I put all my 3 investments in chart form: LEO, LEOMM, and @leo.voter

  • I also put in the amount of STEEM I used for each one.
  • In this way, I can measure the amount of STEEM I used for each one
  • For LEO, I used 1564 STEEM to buy 9100 LEO during July.

At this point, I am still converting everything to STEEM so that I can get an idea of how much I used for this platform.

Amount of LEOAmount of STEEM
LEO91001564
LEOMM50300
@leo.voter2000 SP
  • I invested a total of 1864 STEEM to buy LEO and LEOMM.
  • The 2000 SP is just on loan at the moment.

E. Total Amount of LEO POWER

In the month of July, I staked all my LEO coins. I wanted to be active in the platform to contribute by posting and curating.

Right now, I have the following Leo Power:

The total comes to 13,403.889 Leo Power.

This is pretty good for one month's ROI.


F. The Need to Create an Alternate Account

I created a new account specifically for the LEO platform as my main account @rosatravels VP was running low quickly in my involvement with too many platforms.

I mainly use @rosacoins to curate so that I can concentrate my curation activities more focused on the Leo Platform.

G. Leo has writing contests

@Steem.Leo started a writing contest for all users. The first contest began 2 weeks ago where users are asked to write: What does investment mean to you?

I participated in this contest. We were all blown away reading the stories of different investors. When you have time, you should read up on them too.

We do not know when the next writing contest will be. Perhaps next week? Stay tuned and participate in the next one.


Source

Conclusion

My conclusion so far is that @Steem.leo platform is a worthwhile project for people who are interested in investments. This is one of the few platforms where I see lots of engagement. Many people respond to my posts. I get to know them better and better as time goes on. We become friends.

You won't find a boring moment on this platform. You will truly be motivated to participate. I spend half my time here every night reading posts, curating posts, and writing posts.

Come and join us,
Rosa
@rosatravels


I am the Founder of Steem Mentor Teams

mentorhand_25.png

Thank you to Our awesome delegators

@paulag | @amico | @rosatravels | @dylanhobalart | @robmojo | @d00k13 | @newageinv |

Thank you to Our awesome supporters for your donation

@rosatravels | @katerinaramm | @pharesim | @etcmike | @paulag | @geekgirl | @carlpei | @whatsup | @amico | @moghul | @iamjadeline |@earnlogy


Please support us and Donate 1 STEEM to support @BeAMentor

OR Delegate to @beamentor

50SP, 100SP, 300SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 1500SP, 2000SP, 2500SP, 3000SP, 5000SP

thankyou25.png

We will give you UPVOTES for your support!


PHC-Footer-05.gif


Rosatravelsdivider.png

Thank you for reading this post! If you like the post, please upvote, resteem and comment.

谢谢你的阅读!希望你喜欢。如果你喜欢我的分享, 请点赞并跟随我。

Sort:  

Hello, @rosatravels. Thank you for your contribution. Nice analysis! I happen to be the founder of realityhubs. I see a few points which you have raised here. We (realityhubs team) will consider writing a very comprehensive tutorial explaining the kind of "reviews" that should be made through the website. I have seen several reviews from you and I think that they are great.

Regarding the drop in value, this is due to the market forces. Also, a lot of people stacked causing a drastic reduction of each user's vote worth. I strongly believe that the value will rise again if the community collaborate and discourage vote-farming, irrelevant posts, and other abusive behaviors on the platform. This may cause scarcity which may as well affect the token positively.

Again, thank you for your review.

NOTE: Your contribution may likely not get the reward. As you know, Utopian will go on a short break starting today.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-08-01) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,或者设置justyy为见证人代理。感谢!@justyy的主要贡献:https://steemyy.com

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-08-01) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial



If you believe what I am doing, please consider a spare vote voting me here, thank you very much indeed.

@justyy - the author of https://SteemYY.com and I have been a Steem Witness for more than a year now.

区块链中文第一大银行简介:你的比特币拿不了利息,但是你把比特币换成steem后就能拿利息了!

Greetings, dear @rosatravels

Excelent work that you are made on Steemleo. Congratulations for this!!!

#palnet #neoxian #spt #battle #steemace

Great analysis of your LEO related investments. It made an interesting read.

Thanks! We need to evaluate these platforms early on the stage to see the potential.

Good to know that you could evaluate it perfectly in time. I too chose this platform to invest my largest chunk of STEEM at that time though that wasn't too much by your standards.

I also see that you are heavily invested in RHB. I'd like to know your opinion on this project. I've just written a critical post on this project and looking for counter-arguments in support of this project:

https://steemit.com/steemleo/@xyzashu/scam-alert-new-tribe-realityhubs-rhb-is-trying-to-scam-steemians

Thank you for your insights!

Hello @xyzashu, thanks for your comments. New tribes need to be tested for its potential. Leo has been good for the first month because the team there worked hard and provided a lot of resources and guidances of how the platform should be. As for RHB, it just launched this week. Although the topic is very broad, but then the team needs write posts to show us how they want us write reviews like what the Leo team does so that everyone is clear what content is needed in the review.

Yes, that would be helpful in giving direction to that platform. Let's see, how it turns out!

Great analysis of your LEO related investments. It made an interesting read.

How do I send SP in order to be a delegator, what are actual steps/where do I find the link? Thanks.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi, @rosatravels!

You just got a 0.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hey, @rosatravels!

Thanks for contributing on Utopian.
We’re already looking forward to your next contribution!

Get higher incentives and support Utopian.io!
Simply set @utopian.pay as a 5% (or higher) payout beneficiary on your contribution post (via SteemPlus or Steeditor).

Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV.

Vote for Utopian Witness!

Hi @rosatravels!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.160 which ranks you at #957 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 14 places in the last three days (old rank 971).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 106 contributions, your post is ranked at #6.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43