You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SNAX Integration With Steem - A Quick How To Tutorial

Yeah, I did the bind-steem and got the 50 SNAX airdrop, and I also connected twitter and could see some small fraction of a SNAX in my wallet from that. I go back to my account a few days later and its wants some 12 or some number of words key that I never recieved. I seem to be locked out at the moment.

Sort:  

The wallet (chrome extension) is probably asking you for the seed or the primary key. Did you save it while creating the wallet?

I did get a private key, but when I go to login it tells me there is no snax account bound to my wallet. They were linked last week. Glitchy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Strange. I suggest you go to their DIscord and ask for support.
https://discord.gg/e7k972

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50