Bug orgzly || problem when we import images from the gallery

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Expected behavior

I hope after I import the image from the gallery I should be able to see my picture is on record

Actual behavior

The fact is after I import the image in the gallery. When I open the note there is no such image

how to reproduce

  • Download orgzly app in f-droid Here
  • Launch app
  • press the menu button at the top of the right side
  • then click impor impor file org
  • select one of the photos then import
  • more clearly see the instructions in the video I've made
  • there we will find the problem
  • Device used: Xiaomi redmi 3 RAM 2.00 GB
  • Operating System: Android version 5.1.1 LMY47V

  • Application version: 1.6.4

  • Github Here

Recording Of The Bug

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44