You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowBooster's "Sell your Vote" from Blockchain perspective

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Wow!

Can I direct you to our MB api that lists all votes with send value and success status? Maybe that can help with data mining.

Your scatter plot looks epic! If you need more data for what you are doing, please contact me and we find a way to build new apis for you to use.

Sort:  

Argh, I wasn't aware there is an API :)
Thanks for mentioning, this could make a good cross check with my data!

We don't really document our api, but we add new stuff to it for everyone who needs our data :)

There is an upvote bot tracker thing that shows our last upvotes. Next pr will allow pagination.

If you need to run raw sql on it, tell me and

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69026.28
ETH 2737.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71